Coordonnées responsables baladeurs

Nom du      club Président Responsables loisirs No de tél. Mail Site internet du club
ACE Club d'Aviron d'Estavayer André Rossier Marie-Joëlle Fleury 079 320 11 13 marie-joelle.fleury@bluewin.ch www.avironestavayer.ch
CAN Club d'Aviron de Nyon Christophe Castaing Jan Uythoven 075 411 40 60 jan.uythoven@cern.ch www.avironnyon.com
CAVF Club d'Aviron Ville de Fribourg Jean Agustoni Rainer Grossenbacher 076 346 80 15 info@prego.ch www.avironfribourg.ch
CAVJ Club d'Aviron Vallée de Joux Ismaël Flores Laeticia Dubée 076 510 30 45 anilocre@hotmail.com http://www.cavj.ch
CAVL Club d'Aviron Valais Léman Laura Revilliod Eric Genoud 079 400 93 37 ege.genoud@websud.ch http://www.aviron.valais.ch
CAVy Club d'Aviron Vevey François Gallot Daniel Prêtre 079 281 26 41 daniel.pretre@bluewin.ch www.aviron-vevey.ch
CAVz Club d'Aviron Vésenaz Christoph Baumann Catherine Eckert 079 757 72 05 eckert.cat@bluewin.ch www.avironvesenaz.ch
CNM Club Nautique Montreux Sébastien Giovanna Nicole Mingard 079 662 06 98 ie346@mac.com www.aviron-montreux.ch
FRCM Forward Rowing Club Morgesx Neville Tanzer Françoise Hausamann 078 604 84 50 fhausa@bluewin.ch www.forwardrowing.ch
LSA Lausanne Sport Section Aviron Michel Joye Gundula Zahn 079 890 85 88 gundula@lsaviron.ch www.lsaviron.ch
LA RAME Sté Féminine d'Aviron La Tour-de-Peilz Anne Keiser Anne Keiser 079 405 18 05 info@larame.ch www.larame.ch
RCL Rowing Club Lausanne Jean-Pierre Gervasoni Blaise König & Françoise Ducret 021 728 81 96 & 079 570 14 13 blaise.koenig@aeis.ch & francoise_ducret@bluewin.ch www.rclausanne.com
SAF Société d'Aviron Fribourg Christophe Campolini Kim Buchmüller 076 497 32 02 abuchmuller@safribourg.ch www.safribourg.ch
SNEB Société Nautique Etoile Bienne Nicole Steiner Michaël Steiner 079 860 96 29 aviron@sneb.ch www.sneb.ch
SNG Société Nautique Genève Section Aviron Paul Halfpenny Marion Thomashausen 077 424 89 09 mthomashausen@gmail.com www.nautique.org
SNN Société Nautique Neuchâtel Reinout Houttuin Bernard Jenzer 076 308 95 20 bernard.jenzer@aviron.ch www.aviron.ch
UNY Union Nautique Yverdon Frédéric Bloesch Anne Emery Müller 076 448 57 74 anneemerymuller@gmail.com www.aviron-yverdon.ch
CND Club Nautique Divonne Yves Ruaux Yves Ruaux +33 637 509 337 aviron.divonne@gmail.com www.cndivonne.com